kpop meme

Jag slänger in ett kpop test, för jag har tråkigt. Och ja, den är på engelska. Jag tycker att mina vänner bör veta att jag ÄLSKAR kpop och att DBSK är mina favoriter. :) Haha.

What/Who got you into kpop?

The first kpop group I listened to was BIG BANG, but DBSK were the ones who brought me into the kpop world~

Favourite boy group?
DBSK ♥

Favourite girl group?
Kan inte bestämma mig.. gillar SNSD, 4MINUTE och 2NE1.

Favourite idol group overall?
DBSK ♥

Other groups you love?
(alla nämna ovan) + SHINee~ så lyssnar jag på en MASSA andra kpop grupper/artister.

Rank your favourites from each of your stated groups above?
DBSK: Jaejoong, my future husband (he just doesn't know it yet.) ♥♥
BIG BANG: G-Dragon.
SHINee: Just nu Onew.
2NE1: Dara och CL.
SNSD: Tiffany, Sooyoung och Yoona.
4MINUTE: Hyun ah.

Favourite pairings from each of your stated groups?
YUNJAE ALL THE WAY. :)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_0UfM4hC6nqY/S89VDbzGtCI/AAAAAAAAABg/qZhh0VvmNFc/s1600/yunjae_006.jpg

Favourite solo female singer?
BoA.

Favourite solo male singer?
Hmmm.. solo artist as male? *thinks* I just love all the DBSK members and BIG BANG members solos. But then again, we have Bi Rain. ;)

Favourite idol overall?
Kim Jaejoong. ♥

Favourite songs right now?
SHINee - Hello

Favourite fanclub?
Cassiopeia (DBSK's fanclub) ofcourse.

Favourite entertainment company?
I like the artists in SM and YG.

Loved a group your not into anymore?
Not really.

First kpop song ever?
Must be one from Big Bang.

First kpop music video ever?
Don't remember. ><

First kpop love (group/solo)?
DBSK, again ♥

Group you could never get into no matter how much you tried.
B2ST, U-KISS, ZE:A and all of these rookies.. xD They have few good songs.

Any dance you can do (from a MV etc) or want to learn?
SNSD - Gee. I don't know any more full dances.

Any songs you memorised the lyrics to?
A few ones, mostly from DBSK or SNSD haha.

Hottest male in the industry to you?
K I M  J A E J O O N G.

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/8898/nchyuibkk11.jpg

Prettiest female in the industry to you?
Hyun ah. :)

A person you want to be like/admire the most?
Kim Jaejoong.

A song you must/always/usually listen to EVERY day?
I don't think there is one special..

Your favourite music video?
At the moment; SHINee - Hello.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Safira- en av malmös största bloggar

Roligt att du vill vara med och tävla om att bli veckans blogg. Den avslutas på fredag.



Om du vill få en gratis läkning till DIN blogg så gå in min bloggen och kolla vad du behöver göra!

Http://smekizz.blogg.se

2010-10-07 @ 00:10:17
URL: http://smekizz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jessica

Ahhh, GD, Onew, Yoona och Tiffany är mina kärlekar också haha ! ♥

2010-11-16 @ 19:13:41
URL: http://jessicaaen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0